Bus duct

Isolated phase bus ducts series TEN (hereinafter referred to as “bus ducts”) used for the electric energy transmission in three-phase alternating current nets with the frequency of 50 or 60 Hz; voltage is up to 35 kV across rated current up to 31500 A. Such nets can be used in the construction, modernization and technology upgrade of all types of power stations, substations and also overhead electric power supply lines which correspond to type II under GOST 15150.

Bus ducts are the rigid metal structures in which in accordance with the design documents the phases are positioned in one coating.

Specific requirements with regards to the bus ducts configuration, availability and location of the devices built into the bus ducts, and also additional technical requirements are to be stated in the particular item assignment for the engineering company of a Customer. It shall also be agreed upon with the bus duct manufacturer via checklist.

Climatic version is N (for macroclimatic area with moderate climate), NF (for macroclimatic area with moderate and frigid climate), T (for macroclimatic area with both dry and humid tropical climate). Location category is 1 in accordance with GOST 15150.

Bus duct type designation:

The following is the identification example for isolated phase bus duct with natural cooling. Rated voltage is 20 kV. Rated current is 1000 A. Able to withstand surge current of 300 kA. Climatic version is N. Location category is 1 in accordance with GOST 15150 for inland and export delivery:
Bus duct TEN - E 20 – 10000 – 300 N1 TU U 27.3-05755559-001-2015

▲ Top

Токопровод

Токопроводы пофазно–экранированные серии ТЭН (далее по тексту именуемые «токопроводы»), применяемые для передачи электроэнергии в цепях трехфазного переменного тока частотой 50 или 60 Гц, напряжением до 35 кВ на номинальные токи до 31500 А, применяемым при новом строительстве, реконструкции и техперевооружении электростанций всех типов, подстанциях, а также на промышленных предприятиях и линий передачи электроэнергии в атмосфере, соответствующей типу II по ГОСТ 15150.

Токопроводы представляют собой жесткую металлическую конструкцию с расположением фаз в одной оболочке согласно конструкторской документации.

Конкретные требования в части конфигурации трасс токопроводов, наличие и местоположение аппаратов, встраиваемых в токопровод, а также дополнительные технические требования должны быть изложены в задании проектной организации Заказчика на конкретный объект, согласованным с предприятием – изготовителем токопровода опросным листом.

Климатическое исполнение У, УХЛ, Т категория размещения 1 по ГОСТ 15150.

Структура условного обозначения токопровода:

Пример записи условного обозначения токопровода пофазно – экранированного естественного охлаждения, с номинальным напряжением 20 кВ, номинальным током 1000 А, с выдерживающим ударный ток 300 кА, климатического исполнения У, категории размещения 1 по ГОСТ 15150 для поставки внутри страны и на экспорт:
Токопровод ТЭН-Е 20-10000-300 У1 ТУ У 27.3-05755559-001-2015

▲ Наверх