Home page

  • NKG-362
  • TOG-245
  • TOG-123 (farfor)
  • TOG-123 (polimer)
  • Social programs
  • NKG-362 [thumbnail]
  • TOG-245 [thumbnail]
  • TOG-123 (farfor) [thumbnail]
  • TOG-123 (polimer) [thumbnail]
  • Social programs [thumbnail]
almost all parts of the world LP “Zaporozhye Plant of High – Voltage Equipment” (ZVA) is one of the biggest and well-known electro-technical plants in Ukraine. For more than 60 years, the plant has been developing, manufacturing and supplying electro-technical equipment to almost all parts of the world. Equipment the plant produces provides for energy transmission and distribution at the largest utility companies in CIS countries and 38 foreign countries.
using 
                advanced operational procedures and process Manufacturing and testing facilities of the plant provide for the manufacturing of the equipment using advanced operational procedures and process equipment along with the required quality control; comprehensive testing of the equipment provisioned by the local and international standards as well as particular requirements of a Customer.
Certificate ISO-9001:2008 Quality system of the plant is certified against the requirements of the international standard ISO-9001:2008 by QSCert. Conformity certificate № Q-5412/15 is issued. The Certificate is valid till September 03, 2018.
Substantially, the whole products’ range manufactured by the plant is certified in accordance with UkrSEPRO (National Ukrainian System for Products’ Certification) and GOST R (Russian Federation). Measuring voltage and current transformers are listed both in Ukrainian State Register for Instrumentation, Control and Automation equipment (I, C&A) and Russian Federation, Belorussian and Kazakh State Registers.
Gost R UkrSEPRO
▲ Top

Главная

  • НКГ-362
  • ТОГ 245
  • ТОГ 123 (фарфор)
  • ТОГ 123 (полимер)
  • Социальные программы
  • НКГ-362 [миниатюра]
  • ТОГ 245 [миниатюра]
  • ТОГ 123 (фарфор) [миниатюра]
  • ТОГ 123 (полимер) [миниатюра]
  • Социальные программы [миниатюра]
продукция во многих странах КО "ЗЗВА" является одним из крупнейших в Украине и хорошо известным во многих странах электротехническим предприятием. Более 60 лет предприятие разрабатывает, изготавливает и поставляет электротехническое оборудование практически во все регионы мира. Наше оборудование обеспечивает передачу и распределение энергии на крупнейших энергетических объектах стран СНГ и в 38 странах за рубежом.
используются прогрессивные технологии Производственная и испытательная база предприятия позволяет обеспечить изготовление изделий по прогрессивным технологическим процессам и на современном технологическом оборудовании с необходимым контролем качества, производить испытания изделий в полном объеме, предусмотренными национальными и международными стандартами и специальными требованиями Заказчика.
Сертификат ISO-9001:2008 Система качества предприятия сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта ISO-9001:2008, организацией QSCert выдан сертификат соответствия № Q-5412/15. Срок действия 03.09.2018.
Практически вся номенклатура изделий, выпускаемых предприятием, сертифицирована в системе Укр СЕПРО (Украина) и ГОСТ Р (Россия). Измерительные трансформаторы тока и напряжения внесены как в Украинский государственный Реестр средств измерительной техники (СИТ) так и в Российский, Белорусский и Казахский
Гост Р УкрСЕПРО
▲ Наверх